This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

          Welcome to The Highgate Irregulares CC

Well done to Charles who won most games as Skipper winning 5.samsung_s4_2015_119
IMG_1004Congratulations to Tony on finishing the season as leading run scorer with 842 runs and leading wicket taker with 35 wickets
Congratulations to Alex who was this years leading fielder  with a new record of 24 victims this season 16 caught and 8 run outsIMG_0740
IMG_1089The winning tour side of 2017 whose victory in  France took us to a record winning season for the Hiccs

Milestones for 2018 Season



Lastest News

So another season has flown bye,but what a season.Most wins in a year for Hiccs,most catches/run outs in a season,most runs in a season by a batsmen,a number of games with father/son uncle/nephew and we now can confirm that David Osbourn has agreed to become our President for 2018.Well done to Nick for overseeing this successful season.

We have just returned from our French tour,we only managed the 1 game but a good time was had by all.

We now look forward to the indoor game and dinner at Lords,before we plan for 2018.

Winter well Hiccs.

Congratulations to Tony on reaching 6,000 runs for the Hiccs making him no.1 on the all time list ......for  the momentIMG_0997
Congratulations to Alex on reaching 2,500 Hiccs runs Ibiza_2012_035

IMG_0738Congratulations to Ian Rose on reaching 150 career wickets.

Congratulations to Stephen on reaching 250 career wickets for Hiccssamsung_s4_2015_112
Congratulations to Tony on reaching 200 Hiccs WicketsIbiza_2012_040

There were a number of medals presented to celebrate some fantasic achievements  over the last 25 years .

Charles Trevor (3),100 *,5/21 and 4271 total runs

Tony Mitchell  (3),123*,6/33 and 5377 runs

Giles Elwes (2) 6/41 and 5572 runs

Robert Kyriakides (2) 6/33 and 400 carrer wickets

Yash Singh (2)  100* and 2543 runs

David Osborne (2) 126 and 2750 runs

Mike Phillips (2)  5/14 and 2055 runs

Alex Gray (2) 101 and 2004 runs

rest each received 1 medal

Adam Rose 172*

Pete Greenbank 102

Sami Ullah 102

Tim Sinton-Hewitt  2962

Stephen Gray 6/10

Ian Rose 6/49

Dan Watkins 5/11

Dave Hudson 5/24

Yogesh Patel 5/30

Pete Nurse 5/39

Derek Owen 5/48

Congratulations to David who has now reached 3,000 Hiccs runssamsung_s4_2015_120